Click to translate our website:
Home > info > term dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 -2019

 

Autumn 2018 Terms 1 and 2

INSET day                  Monday 3 September 2018

Children start              Tuesday 4 September 2018*

Term 1 ends                Friday 19 October 2018 (School ends 3:15pm)

Half Term                    Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Children start              Monday 29 October 2018

INSET day                   Friday 7 December 2018

Term 2 ends                Friday 21 December 2018 (School ends: 2:00pm)

Holiday                       Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring 2019 Terms 3 and 4

INSET day                  Monday 7 January 2019

INSET day                  Tuesday 8 January 2019

Children start              Wednesday 9 January 2019

Term 3 ends                Friday 15 February 2019 (School ends: 3:15pm)

Half Term                    Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Children start               Monday 25 February 2019

Term 4 ends                Friday 5 April 2019 (School ends: 2:00pm)

Holiday                        Monday 8 April 2019 to Friday 19 April 2019

 

Summer 2019 Terms 5 and 6

Children start               Tuesday 23 April 2019

Bank Holiday              Monday 6 May 2019

Term 5 ends                Friday 24 May 2019 (School ends: 3:15pm)

Half Term                    Monday 27 May 2019 to 31 May 2019

Children start               Monday 3 June 2019

Term 6 ends                Friday 19 July 2019 (School ends: 2:00pm)

INSET day(s)              Monday 22 July 2019

INSET day(s)              Tuesday 23 July 2019

Holiday                        From Wednesday 24 July 2019

 

*Nursery & Reception children will have different start dates in Autumn Term 1. Relevant Parents/Carers are informed accordingly.

 

Downloads2018 2019 School Term Dates for parentscarers updated 12.09.18.pdf