Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

 Term 1

INSET day Wednesday 2 September 2020
Transition Meetings Thursday 3 September 2020
Transition Meetings Friday 4 September 2020
Children start  Monday 7 September 2020*
Term ends Friday 23 October 2020
Holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
*Nursery & Reception children will have different start dates in Autumn Term 1. Relevant Parents/Carers are informed accordingly. 

Term 2

INSET day  Monday 2 November 2020
Children start  Tuesday 3 November 2020
Term ends  Friday 18 December 2020 (2pm)
Holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Term 3

INSET day  Monday 4 January 2021
INSET day  Tuesday 5 January 2021
Children start  Wednesday 6 January 2021
Term ends  Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

 Term 4

Children start  Monday 22 February 2021
Term ends  Wednesday 31 March 2021 (2pm)
Holiday: Thursday 1 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term 5

Children start  Monday 19 April 2021
Term ends Friday 28 May 2021
Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term 6

Children start  Monday 7 June 2021
Term ends Wednesday 21 July 2021 (2pm)
INSET day Thursday 22 July 2021
INSET day Friday 23 July 2021
Holiday: From Thursday 22 July 2021

 

Bank and Public Holidays

Friday 25 December 2020 (Christmas Day)
Monday 28 December 2020 (Boxing Day)
Friday 1 January 2021 (New Year’s Day)
Friday 2 April 2021 (Good Friday)
Monday 5 April 2021 (Easter Monday)
Monday 3 May 2021 (May Day)
Monday 31 May 2021 (Spring Bank Holiday)
Monday 30 August 2021 (Summer Bank Holiday)

 

Downloads